Dallas Cowboys Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Dallas Cowboys Schedule

August Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sat, Aug 12 @Los Angeles L 13 - 10
Sat, Aug 19 Indianapolis W 24 - 19
Sat, Aug 26 Oakland W 24 - 20
September Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Sep 10 New York W 19 - 3 Prescott 268 Elliott 104
Sun, Sep 17 @Denver L 42 - 17 Prescott 238 Prescott 24
Mon, Sep 25 @Arizona W 28 - 17 Prescott 183 Elliott 80
October Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Oct 01 Los Angeles L 35 - 30 Prescott 252 Elliott 85
October Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Oct 22 @San Francisco 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 29 @Washington 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
November Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Nov 05 Kansas City 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Nov 12 @Atlanta 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Nov 19 Philadelphia 8:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Nov 23 Los Angeles 4:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Nov 30 Washington 8:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
December Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Dec 10 @New York 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 17 @Oakland 8:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 24 Seattle 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 31 @Philadelphia 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Dez Bryant WR
Jason Witten TE
Darren McFadden RB
Orlando Scandrick CB
Sean Lee LB
James Hanna TE
Justin Durant LB
Stephen Paea DT
Travis Frederick C
Cole Beasley WR
See All Players